NSFW
If You're Not 18+ Leave This Page!

I Rate/Review Movies In Bra Sizes.

34A - Don't Bother.
34B - If You Have Nothing Better To Do.
34C - I'd Recommend.
34D - I'd Highly Recommend.
34DD - New Favorite.

If you want to submit a picture click on the "Show Me Your Tits" link
- 18 and up only
- Let me know if you want to remain anonymous or if you're looking to promote something
- Let me know your size (if you're bigger than a DD that's fine. I use bigger quite often)

28th August 2014

Photoset

Lil Bub & Friendz - 34DD.

If you don’t know who Lil Bub is you can go fuck yourself.

This movie is great.

Mike is awesome.

Some of the other cat people in this movie seem a little…. crazy.

Click on the link to watch the full movie.  

Tagged: brianriccimoviereviewlil bublil Bub & Friendzmovie reviewvice

27th August 2014

Photoset with 1 note

The One I Love - 34D.

The Duplass Brothers make some sweet movies and this might be the sweetest.

A married couple with some issues go away to a house for the weekend at the suggestion of their therapist.  The guest house is weird.

I can’t say anything else. Watch the trailer.

p.s.  I forgot about Jeff, Who Lives at Home.  That’s the sweetest. 

Tagged: The one i lovethe duplass brothersbrianriccimoviereviewmark duplasselizabeth moss

27th August 2014

Video

Tagged: titsbig titshuge titsboobsbig boobshuge boobsvideonipple tassels

24th August 2014

Photoset

Witching & Bitching - 34DD.

I loved this. It does get a bit silly in the last 20 minutes but I still loved it.

Starts with a robbery. Such a great scene. One of the funniest and more clever movie robberies. They go on the run. They meet witches.

Quick dialogue, funny, sexy and just an all around awesome and bizarre movie.

Tagged: witching & bitching34DDbrianriccimoviereview

18th August 2014

Photoset

X-Men: Days of Future Past - 34D.

I haven’t seen any of the other movies in a very long time. So I’m not really sure if this makes sense as far as the timeline goes. Either way, it was great.

Magneto is so cool. Quicksilver is great. Cool story. All around awesome movie.

Tagged: brianriccimoviereviewx-men: days of future past34Dbig tits

18th August 2014

Photoset

Plus One - 34C.

This was interesting. Although there is a deeper point to this movie that will definitely make some people angry.

Last big party of the year. Comet or meteor or something. Power outage. People start to notice doubles of themselves. It gets weird.

Tagged: brianriccimoviereviewplus one+1moviemovie review

17th August 2014

Photo with 3 notes

And some more just because.

And some more just because.

17th August 2014

Photo with 2 notes

And here are these just because.

And here are these just because.

17th August 2014

Photoset

Bad Ass 2: Bad Asses - 34A.

This was so bad it would be amazing if it wasn’t so bad.

There were two scenes where Danny Trejo was about to kiss a girl and got interrupted by Danny Glover farting.

17th August 2014

Photoset

Stage Fright - 34A.

I turned it off after 10 minutes.