NSFW
If You're Not 18+ Leave This Page!

I Rate/Review Movies In Bra Sizes.

34A - Don't Bother.
34B - If You Have Nothing Better To Do.
34C - I'd Recommend.
34D - I'd Highly Recommend.
34DD - New Favorite.

If you want to submit a picture click on the "Show Me Your Tits" link
- 18 and up only
- Let me know if you want to remain anonymous or if you're looking to promote something
- Let me know your size (if you're bigger than a DD that's fine. I use bigger quite often)

31st August 2014

Photoset

You Are Here - 34A.

Written/Directed by the creator of Mad Men.

Zach Galifianakis has been playing the same character forever.

This sucked.

Tagged: brianriccimoviereviewyou are herematthew weinermad menzach Galifianakisowen wilson

31st August 2014

Photoset with 1 note

The Rover - 34DD.

This was fantastic. Guy Pearce is bad ass.

It starts with people in a car arguing over leaving someone’s brother at the scene of the crime. They crash their car and steal Guy Pearce’s car. He goes after them. And will not be stopped. He ends up meeting up with the shot brother (Robert Pattinson, doing his best Forrest Gump) and he tells him where to find the car.

Australian movies rule! I want to watch it again. The reason for Pearce’s determination isn’t revealed until the last 30 seconds of the movie. And I think it’s brilliant.

Tagged: brianriccimoviereview Robert Pattinsonguy pearcethe rover

30th August 2014

Photoset

Nymphomaniac: Volume 2 - 34C.

Picks up where the first one left off. Shit gets pretty crazy. Didn’t like it as much as the first but still good.

Tagged: brianriccimoviereviewlars von triernymphomaniacnymphomaniac: volume 2

30th August 2014

Photoset

Nymphomaniac: Volume 1 - 34D.

On the surface this movie is about a chick getting her bang on. A lot.

But there’s other stuff going on. There are connections between sex and music, fishing, math, etc. At least according to the dude she’s talking to. Oh yeah the plot. A dude finds an unconscious and beaten woman in an alley. He brings her inside and gives her some tea. She tells him her story starting from the beginning.

Good movie. I’m watching Volume 2 now.

Tagged: brianriccimoviereviewlars von triernymphomaniaccharlotte gainsbourgwillem dafoestellan skarsgardshia labeouf

30th August 2014

Photoset

A Million Ways to Die in the West - 34A.

Not as good as Ted and Ted wasn’t even that good.

Seth Macfarlane is kind of annoying. Family Guy is good. American Dad is good. Him acting? Not so good.

His movies are basically Family Guy jokes that go on way too long.

Tagged: seth macfarlanebrianriccimoviereviewfamily guyamerican dad

30th August 2014

Photoset

Child of God - 34A.

Directed by James Franco.
From a book written by Cormac McCarthy.

They could have called this movie “crazy person wipes ass with stick and then talks to stuffed animals/has sex with dead girls”.

Tagged: brianriccimoviereviewjames francocormac mccarthychild of god

28th August 2014

Photoset with 1 note

Lil Bub & Friendz - 34DD.

If you don’t know who Lil Bub is you can go fuck yourself.

This movie is great.

Mike is awesome.

Some of the other cat people in this movie seem a little…. crazy.

Click on the link to watch the full movie.  

Tagged: brianriccimoviereviewlil bublil Bub & Friendzmovie reviewvice

27th August 2014

Photoset with 1 note

The One I Love - 34D.

The Duplass Brothers make some sweet movies and this might be the sweetest.

A married couple with some issues go away to a house for the weekend at the suggestion of their therapist.  The guest house is weird.

I can’t say anything else. Watch the trailer.

p.s.  I forgot about Jeff, Who Lives at Home.  That’s the sweetest. 

Tagged: The one i lovethe duplass brothersbrianriccimoviereviewmark duplasselizabeth moss

27th August 2014

Video

Tagged: titsbig titshuge titsboobsbig boobshuge boobsvideonipple tassels

24th August 2014

Photoset

Witching & Bitching - 34DD.

I loved this. It does get a bit silly in the last 20 minutes but I still loved it.

Starts with a robbery. Such a great scene. One of the funniest and more clever movie robberies. They go on the run. They meet witches.

Quick dialogue, funny, sexy and just an all around awesome and bizarre movie.

Tagged: witching & bitching34DDbrianriccimoviereview