NSFW
If You're Not 18+ Leave This Page!

I Rate/Review Movies In Bra Sizes.

34A - Don't Bother.
34B - If You Have Nothing Better To Do.
34C - I'd Recommend.
34D - I'd Highly Recommend.
34DD - New Favorite.

If you want to submit a picture click on the "Show Me Your Tits" link
- 18 and up only
- Let me know if you want to remain anonymous or if you're looking to promote something
- Let me know your size (if you're bigger than a DD that's fine. I use bigger quite often)

16th April 2014

Photoset

Would You Rather - 34B.

Not bad. Not really good. Re-Animator pays people to hurt other people. They need money to pay for medical bills. For themselves or family members. I’m going to bed.

Tagged: brianriccimoviereview

16th April 2014

Photo

Take a look at my instagram

Take a look at my instagram

Tagged: instagramcomedytattoosbutt

9th April 2014

Photoset

Alien Abduction - 34B.

What an almost good movie.

Found footage.  Aliens.  Creepy at times.  The creepiness is ruined by some unbelievably bad acting.  

SPOILER: Not to be a stickler for details here but how the footage is found is just ridiculous.  The movie is filmed by a young autistic boy.  After he gets abducted the camera is dropped out of what I think is the garbage disposal of the space ship.  It survives the fall to earth.  Yes.  A video camera dropped from outer space still works.

Tagged: alien abductionhorrormoviefound footageufobrianriccimoviereviewblack and white

7th April 2014

Video

EAT IT

Tagged: ice creameat it

4th April 2014

Photoset

Paranormal Activity: The Marked Ones - 34A.

Probably the most racially insensitive movie I’ve seen since Precious. There’s salsa, a chihuahua, tequila, etc. I think Spanish people are into other stuff but not according to this movie.

I don’t even care about that though. It’s funny. This movie just sucked. And the way they tie it to the other Paranormal Activity movies is ridiculous. Adios.

Tagged: brianriccimoviereviewparanormal activitythe marked ones

30th March 2014

Photoset with 1 note

Deadfall (1993) - 34D.

This, by far, is one of Nicolas Cage’s best worst movies.  It’s one of the best worst movies in general.  

Cage spends the whole movie screaming and talking in gibberish, changing his accent at times, etc.  It’s amazing.

Angus Scrimm (The Tall Man from Phantasm) plays a doctor with some crazy metal hand.

One of The Monkees is in it.  

I don’t know what the hell was going on but I kinda loved it.

Tagged: deadfall1993nicolas cageangus scrimmphantasm34Dtitsboobsbig titsbig boobsbest worst movienicolas cage freaking outnicolas cage freaks out

30th March 2014

Photoset with 1 note

Cheap Thrills - 34DD.

Incredible movie!

Things are going real bad for Craig (Pat Healy). He’s broke, getting evicted soon along with his wife and baby and be just lost his job. He goes out drinking and a guy (Ethan Embry) he hasn’t seen in 5 years shows up. They meet a couple (David Koechner and Sara Paxton) who are out celebrating the wife’s birthday.

And this is where things start to get crazy. What starts as a simple “I’ll give $50 to whoever does their shot first” escalates quickly. This is what they’ve decided to do to celebrate her birthday. Pay strangers to do things. And that’s all I say about the plot.

This movie really is great. If it’s a comedy it’s the darkest comedy ever. It’s hard to say. I think overall I laughed more than I cringed.

Everyone has to see this.

Pat Healy was great. Such a good actor and a really nice guy. I’ve met him a couple times.

Ethan Embry was nuts. He’s grown up quite a bit since Can’t Hardly Wait.

David Koechner (who most people know as Champ Kind from Anchorman) was very funny but also just evil.

Sara Paxton was adorable and also quite evil.

REPEAT. Go see this movie.

Michael Shannon is one of Pat Healy’s good friends and he was there doing some of the Q&A.  He rules!

Tagged: cheap thrillspat Healyethan embrydavid koechnersara Paxtonanchormanmichael shannoncompliancethe innkeepers

27th March 2014

Video with 1 note

French Press

23rd March 2014

Photoset with 1 note

Gingerdead Man 3: Saturday Night Cleaver - 34A.

Bigger budget than the previous two.
Funny intro. Spoofs a lot of movies. Overall, pretty crappy.

Tagged: Gingerdead Man 3: Saturday Night Cleaverbrianriccimoviereviewboobstitshorror

23rd March 2014

Photoset

Gingerdead Man 2: The Passion of the Crust - 34A.

Nope.

Tagged: gingerdead mangingerdead man 2: passion of the crustbrianriccimoviereview