NSFW
If You're Not 18+ Leave This Page!

I Rate/Review Movies In Bra Sizes.

34A - Don't Bother.
34B - If You Have Nothing Better To Do.
34C - I'd Recommend.
34D - I'd Highly Recommend.
34DD - New Favorite.

If you want to submit a picture click on the "Show Me Your Tits" link
- 18 and up only
- Let me know if you want to remain anonymous or if you're looking to promote something
- Let me know your size (if you're bigger than a DD that's fine. I use bigger quite often)

27th July 2014

Photoset with 1 note

The Zero Theorem - 34D.

Terry Gilliam makes some very odd and wonderful movies.

I don’t really know what this was about but I liked it a lot.

Tagged: brianriccimoviereviewtitsboobshandbrathe zero theoremterry gilliamchristoph waltz

26th July 2014

Photoset

The Expendables 3 - 34A.

I didn’t expect much. But I did not expect this little.

I can’t believe how bad it was. Terrible acting, terrible dialogue, terrible action, etc.

It was kind of sad. Once great actors acting terrible in a terrible movie.

Tagged: brianriccimoviereviewthe expendables

22nd July 2014

Photoset with 4 notes

Under The Skin - 34D.

This movie gave me my first nightmare boner.

SPOILER: Scarlett Johansson gets naked.

SPOILER: This movie is Creepy. And great.

Tagged: scarlett johanssonnightmare boner

21st July 2014

Photoset with 1 note

Ping Pong Summer - 34DD.

This was really great. One of those movies about life and growing up.

A kid with no friends goes on vacation with his family. He meets another kid with no friends. They become BFFs. Girls, bullies, ping pong, the town weirdo, etc.

Really great.

Tagged: brianriccimoviereviewping pong summer34DDtitsboobstattoosmovie reviewmovie recommendation

20th July 2014

Photoset

Muppets Most Wanted - 34D.

This was great. Sweet story. Awesome cameos. Constantine the evil frog rules.

Tagged: brianriccimoviereviewthe muppetsthe muppets most wantedricky gervaiskermit

20th July 2014

Photoset with 1 note

Locke - 34D.

Tom Hardy is an incredible actor.
This whole movie is him in a car.
And it was great.

Tagged: brianriccimoviereviewtom Hardylockeboobstitsmovie review

19th July 2014

Photoset

Fever Pitch - 34B.

Was a big fan of Late Night. Big fan of the Tonight Show. Big fan of Jimmy Fallon in general. So I wanted to give this a try.

There were some funny parts but overall this was just eh.

Tagged: brianriccimoviereviewjimmy fallonfever pitch

17th July 2014

Photoset with 1 note

Snowpiercer - 34DD.

Global warming is ruining everything so a temperature fixing device is used. It ends up freezing the world and killing pretty much everyone. The survivors are put on a train and divided into classes.

This movie is great. Anytime it seems to be slowing down something crazier happens. Captain America should do more movies like this.

Tagged: snowpiercerbrianriccimoviereviewbig titscaptain americachris evansbong joon-ho

15th July 2014

Photoset with 1 note

Dark and Stormy Night - 34D.

From the wonderful people behind The Lost Skeleton of Cadavra movies.

Kind of like Clue but more ridiculous.

Tagged: 34Dtitsboobsbig titsbig boobsbrianriccimoviereviewdark and stormy nightthe lost skeleton of cadavra

12th July 2014

Photoset with 2 notes

Grown Ups 2 - 34B.

Maybe I was in a good mood because I knew pizza was going to be ordered at some point.

Maybe I was delirious because I got up really early today.

I liked this movie. I laughed. More than once. Don’t get me wrong. Overall, it was pretty bad. But it had enough funny parts that it’s not a total waste.

Tagged: brianriccimoviereviewgrown ups 2toplesstattoos